Medvolt Leadership       

Medvolt brings a team of customer-oriented, highly qualified experts who have a deep understanding of how our clients do business and who possess the hands-on experience necessary to identify and solve project challenges. Medvolt’s leadership includes:

2a_RandyMcAlexander.jpg

Charles (Randy) McAlexander
General Manager

  • 35 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in program and project management, construction management, design-build management and construction QC

Randy.McAlexander@Tepa.com

2a_TommyBartlett.jpg

Tommy Bartlett
Senior Project Manager/Deputy General Manager

  • 15 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in project management, construction management, field supervision and government contract modification negotiations

Tommy.Bartlett@Tepa.com


Scott Amhaus
Project Manager

  • 16 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in design-build construction, project management, construction safety management and constructability review

Scott.Amhaus@Tepa.com


Jeff Wilson
Project Manager/Design Manager

  • 14 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in project management, civil/site engineering, quality control and quality assurance

Jeff.Wilson@Tepa.com

2a_JohnWalker.jpg

John Walker
Project Manager

  • 14 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in project management, project engineering, program development, quality control and QC process management

John.Walker@Tepa.com

2a_JohnCoker.jpg

John Coker, PMP
Assistant Project Manager/P6 Schedule Controller

  • 8 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in project coordination, critical path analysis, earned value analysis, Primavera P6, project controls and time-impact analysis

John.Coker@Tepa.com

2a_JimRank.jpg

James Rank
Site Work Division Manager

  • 35 years of construction experience
  • Expertise in construction management, estimating, field crew development, project management and new business development

James.Rank@Tepa.com